Calendario Corsi Maggio 2014

Ogni partecipante usufruirà del 20% di sconto sul primo acquisto.

Potete visionare i progetti dal vivo in negozio oppure nella nostra sezione corsi!

 

 

3 Maggio ore 15,00 213 Bracciale Twist Kumihimo

10 Maggio ore 15,00 214 Bracciale Tristar Macrame

17 Maggio ore 15,00 112 Bracciale di Cristallo

31 Maggio ore 15,00 212 Bracciale Anelli e Sfere

 

Scrivi commento

Commenti: 9
  • #1

    Iona Cavalier (martedì, 07 febbraio 2017)


    It's actually very complex in this busy life to listen news on TV, so I only use web for that purpose, and obtain the most recent news.

  • #2

    Darla Lones (mercoledì, 08 febbraio 2017 10:48)


    What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable know-how concerning unexpected emotions.

  • #3

    Mayola Dohrmann (mercoledì, 08 febbraio 2017 19:41)


    I like looking through an article that can make people think. Also, many thanks for permitting me to comment!

  • #4

    Jesus Trask (mercoledì, 08 febbraio 2017 19:49)


    I am no longer positive where you're getting your info, however great topic. I must spend some time finding out much more or working out more. Thanks for fantastic information I was on the lookout for this information for my mission.

  • #5

    Loriann Montague (giovedì, 09 febbraio 2017 00:15)


    Hello to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from this site, and your views are fastidious in favor of new users.

  • #6

    Mickey Orange (giovedì, 09 febbraio 2017 00:35)


    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this article and the rest of the site is extremely good.

  • #7

    Brianna Gibby (giovedì, 09 febbraio 2017 03:00)


    Howdy! This post couldn't be written any better! Looking through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept talking about this. I will forward this information to him. Pretty sure he's going to have a great read. Many thanks for sharing!

  • #8

    Rosio Walworth (giovedì, 09 febbraio 2017 05:38)


    It's perfect time to make some plans for the long run and it's time to be happy. I have learn this put up and if I may just I desire to suggest you some attention-grabbing issues or tips. Maybe you could write subsequent articles relating to this article. I want to read even more things about it!

  • #9

    Timmy Ek (giovedì, 09 febbraio 2017 16:09)


    Greate pieces. Keep writing such kind of information on your blog. Im really impressed by it.
    Hello there, You have done an incredible job. I will certainly digg it and for my part suggest to my friends. I'm confident they'll be benefited from this site.